Herzlich willkommen bei der Kurt J. Lesker Company.  

Anmelden | Registrieren

Aktuelle Region: International (Ändern) | Kontakt |   RSS   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube   Instagram

Schließen

Bitte wählen Sie das von Ihnen gewünschte Land oder die Region aus,
um auf die entsprechende Website von Lesker weitergeleitet zu werden.

Geschäftsbereich Kammerbau

Übersicht


Übersicht Spezialanfertigungen

Gegründet im Jahr 1954, ist die Kurt J. Lesker Company® ein Hersteller von Vakuumgeräten und -systemen für Forschungslabors und Hightech-Industrien auf der ganzen Welt. KJLC® Manufacturing wurde vor 25 Jahren als Abteilung für Ingenieurwesen, Zerspanung, Schweißen, saubere Montage und Tests der Kurt J. Lesker Company® gegründet. Der Geschäftsbereich ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Edelstahl- und Aluminiumprodukten für vakuumtechnische Anwendungen.

Der KJLC Geschäftsbereich Kammerbau bedient viele Märkte und Industrien, darunter Vakuumwissenschaft, Photovoltaik, Verteidigung, Halbleiter, Nuklear, Automotive, Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie Forschung und Entwicklung. Die Verpflichtung von KJLC zur Qualität wird durch unsere ISO 9001 Zertifizierung und die Einhaltung von Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit durch die Einhaltung der ITAR (International Traffic in Arms Regulations) dokumentiert.

ITAR Sichere Anlagen

Der Zugang zu den US-Einrichtungen von KJLC Manufacturing ist nur ordnungsgemäß autorisierten (und gekennzeichneten) Teammitgliedern und Besuchern gestattet. Der angemessene Umgang mit vertraulichen Informationen und Sicherheit ist von größter Wichtigkeit. Mit einer 24-Stunden-Videoüberwachung und einem gesicherten Netzwerk erfüllt unser Sicherheitsprogramm alle Anforderungen der International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR).

Preise

Kurt J. Lesker Company ist stolz bekannt zu geben, dass sie den 2010Advanced Manufacturing Award des Pittsburgh Technology Council gewonnen hat und auch zum 2010 Hersteller des Jahres (Großunternehmen) der Pittsburgh Business Times ernannt wurde. Unsere Qualität und unser weltweites Streben nach kontinuierlicher Verbesserung haben uns zu einem der angesehensten Hersteller der Branche gemacht.

Powered By OneLink

Welcome to the Kurt J. Lesker Company.  

Sign In | Register

Current Region: International (Change) | Contact Us |   RSS   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube

Close

Please select your country or region to be
directed to the appropriate Lesker site.

Manufacturing Division

Overview


Manufacturing Overview

Founded in 1954, the Kurt J. Lesker Company® is a manufacturer of vacuum equipment and systems to research laboratories and high technology industries from our facilities around the world. KJLC® Manufacturing was established 25 years ago as the engineering, machining, welding, clean assembly and test division of Kurt J. Lesker Company. The division specializes in fabrication of stainless steel and aluminum products for vacuum related applications.

The KJLC Manufacturing Division serves many markets and industries, including Vacuum Science, Photovoltaics, Defense, Semiconductor, Nuclear, Automotive, Aerospace, and R&D. KJLC's commitment to quality is shown through our ISO 9001 certification and adherence to security and confidentiality through compliance with ITAR (International Traffic in Arms Regulations).

ITAR Secure Facilities

Access to KJLC Manufacturing's US facilities is restricted to properly authorized (and badged) staff and visitors only. The appropriate handling of confidential information and security is of prime importance. With 24-hr video surveillance and secured network, our security program meets all International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) requirements.

Awards

Kurt J. Lesker Company is proud to announce that it has won the 2010 Advanced Manufacturing award from the Pittsburgh Technology Council and was also named the 2010 Manufacturer of the Year (Large Company) by the Pittsburgh Business Times. Our quality and global efforts of continuous improvement have made us one of the most respected manufacturers in the industry.

Manufacturing Brochure

Click here to request your free paper copy of the KJLC Manufacturing Overview Brochure, or use the Literature Downloads to view in rich 3D Flash or save the PDF to your computer.

 

Kurt J Lesker Company Logo

Buy Online or Call
1-412-387-9200

ISO:9001 The Kurt J. Lesker Company is a Woman Owned and Operated ISO:9001 certified company. Copyright ©1996-2016 Kurt J. Lesker Company® All rights reserved.