Welcome to the Kurt J. Lesker Company.  

Sign In | Register

Current Region: International (Change) | Contact Us |   RSS   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube


Please select your country or region to be
directed to the appropriate Lesker site.



Every effort has been made to correctly identify all trademarks used on this website and their respective owners. Any discrepancies or omissions should be reported to international@lesker.com.

Kurt J. Lesker Company Trademarks

Chamber Builder™
Kurt J. Lesker Company®
Lesker Tech™
Nipple Builder™
PVD 75™
Vacuum Mart™

Other Trademarks & Their Owners

Adixen™ Alcatel Vacuum Technology
Alcatel® Alcatel Vacuum Technology
Alumel® Hoskins Alloys, LLC Corp.
Amphenol™ Amphenol Corporation
Apiezon® M & I Materials Ltd.
Arc-Check™ Advanced Energy
AutoCAD® Autodesk Inc
Baratron® MKS Intruments Inc.
BIPAX® Tra-Con Inc.
Cajon® Swagelok Company
Celcon® CNA Holdings Inc
Chemraz® Greene, Tweed & Co. Inc.
Chromel® Hoskins Alloys, LLC Corp.
Cluster Gauge™ MKS Intruments Inc.
ConFlat® Varian Vacuum Products
Convectron® MKS Instruments, Inc.
CrystalSix™ Inficon
Dacron® Invista North America Corp
Delrin® E. I. DuPont de Nemours & Co., Inc.
Diffstak™ BOC Edwards
DirecTorr™ Welch Rietschle Thomas
Dow Corning® Dow Corning Corp.
DuoSeal® Welch Rietschle Thomas
EcoDry® Leybold Vacuum Products Inc.
EpiCentre™ UHV Design Ltd.
FABMATE® Poco Graphite Inc.
Ferrofluidic® FerroTec (USA) Corp.
Fomblin® Solvay Solexis
Galden® Solvay Solexis
Halocarbon® Halocarbon Products Corp.
Halovac™ Halocarbon Products Corp.
Heli-Coil® Emhart INC
Hexid™ Applied Thermal Control, LTD.
HPS® MKS Instruments, Inc.
Inficon™ Inficon GMBH
Kalrez® DuPont Performance Elastomer LLC
Kapton® E.I DuPont de Nemours & Co., Inc.
Kel-F® 3M Company
KF® Leybold Vacuum Products Inc.
Kinney® Tuthill Corporation
Kovar® CRS Holdings Inc.
Krytox® E.I DuPont de Nemours & Co.Inc
lexan® General Electric Co.
MagiDrive™ UHV Design Ltd.
MagiGear™ UHV Design Ltd.
Mass-Flo® MKS Instruments, Inc.
Mazak® Yamazaki Mazak Corporation
MDX Pinnacle® Advanced Energy
MidiVac™ Varian Vacuum Products
Miniax™ Varian Vacuum Products
MiniLink™ Varian Vacuum Products
MiniVac™ Varian Vacuum Products
ModeLock™ Inficon
Monel® Huntington Alloys Corp
MultiVac™ Varian Vacuum Products
nconel® Inco Alloys International Inc.
Nichrome® Driver Harris Co.
Nonex® Corning Glass Works
Nupro® Swagelok Company
OFHC® American Metals Climax Inc.
Pentium® Intel Corp.
Perfluorosolv® Solvay Solexis
Pinnacle® Advanced Energy
Pyrex® Corning Incorporated
Radak™ Luxel Corp.
RateWatcher™ Inficon
Roots® Dresser Industries Inc.
Santovac® Monsanto Company Corp.
SarVac™ Welch Rietschle Thomas
Sogevac® Leybold Vacuum Products Inc.
Solaris® Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Speedivalve™ BOC Edwards
StarCell® Varian Vacuum Products
Stellite® Cabot Corp.
Stokes® BOC Edwards
Swagelok® Swagelok Company
Symyx® Symyx Technologies Corp.
Teflon® E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Co., Inc.
TorrLube® Sputtered Films, Inc.
Trivac® Balzers und Leybold
Turbovac® Leybold Vakuum
Tyna-Myte™ Humphrey
ULVAC® Ulvac Japan, Ltd.
V-Lube® Pennwalt Corporation (Stokes)
VacIon™ Varian Associates
VacTran® Joel Bowers
VCO® Swagelok Company
VCR® Swagelok Company
Viton® DuPont Performance Elastomers
Welch® Welch Vacuum Technology
Whitey® Swagelok Company
Windows® Microsoft, Inc.
Xiameter® Dow Corning Corp.
Xylan® Whitford Corporation

ISO:9001 The Kurt J. Lesker Company is an ISO:9001 certified company. Copyright ©1996-2018 Kurt J. Lesker Company® All rights reserved.